Head Office Hjalmar Bergmans väg 7 703 58 Örebro info@zilenzio.se Phone +46 19 672 17 00 Fax +46 19 18 97 60 #sellingsilence
Founder / CEO Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 56
Founder / CEO Marie Lindqvist-Pahlstad marie.lindqvist@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 56
Founder & CFO Jenny Helldén jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 57
Founder & CFO Jenny Helldén jenny.hellden@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 57
Sales manager, Sales Sweden Linus Dahlberg linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 41
Sales manager, Sales Sweden Linus Dahlberg linus.dahlberg@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 41
Sales Norway Magnus Cerderqvist magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 33
Sales Norway Magnus Cerderqvist magnus.cederqvist@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 33
Export Manager Carl Jemtelius carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se +46 70 486 60 42
Export Manager Carl Jemtelius carl.jemtelius@zilenzio.se +46 70 486 60 42
Sales Stockholm Camilla Johansson camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 55
Sales Stockholm Camilla Johansson camilla.johansson@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 55
Sales Sweden Linda Lindström linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 54
Sales Sweden Linda Lindström linda.lindstrom@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 54
United Kingdom Amy Armitage amy.armitage@zilenzio.com +44 (0)151 3630544
United Kingdom Amy Armitage amy.armitage@zilenzio.com +44 (0)151 3630544
Sales Sweden Henrik Windahl henrik.windahl@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 52
Sales Sweden Henrik Windahl henrik.windahl@zilenzio.se +46 70 618 97 52
Sales support Christopher Axelsson christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 54
Sales support Christopher Axelsson christopher.axelsson@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 54
Sales support Jessica Borglund jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 59
Sales support Jessica Borglund jessica.borglund@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 59
Sales support Mia Holmberg mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 53
Sales support Mia Holmberg mia.holmberg@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 53
Product Manager Daniel Helldén daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 52
Product Manager Daniel Helldén daniel.hellden@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 52
Purchases Jonas Pahlstad jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 51
Purchases Jonas Pahlstad jonas.pahlstad@zilenzio.se +46 19 670 17 51